Gypsophila Mirabella (Choose 50 or 100 stems)

Item # 980250095
|

About this item

  • 50  or 100 stems
  • Great choice to use as a filler flower
  • Flowers are grown on Rainforest Alliance Certified farms
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $39.98 - current price: $59.98
Choose a stem count: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Gypsophila is made of a cluster of dainty white flowers that grow on long, delicate stems. Gypsophila is a popular choice for romantic bouquets or arrangements used for weddings or during Valentine's Day. Its airy appearance makes it the perfect finishing touch to make focal flowers pop and make a statement. This versatile filler flower looks great when used in many different design styles, and is also a popular choice for dried arrangements as it has the ability to dry and preserve beautifully over time. Add a touch of gypsophila to your designs or decor, and their beauty will truly stand out!

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."