Item # 182141
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Approx. stem length: 40 cm/15 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/ 2 in
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated
current price: $89.98$2.50/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020

Description

These stunning premium-quality garden roses arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions