Item # 440108
|
Model # GRNVARIEGPITT10 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 15 bunches
  • Each bunch contains 10 Stems
  • Stem Length: 20-24"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Top Rated
    current price: $79.08$0.40/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Friday, November 22, 2019
    Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Tuesday, December 03, 2019
    Wednesday, December 04, 2019
    Thursday, December 05, 2019
    Friday, December 06, 2019
    Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Friday, December 13, 2019
    Tuesday, December 17, 2019

    Description

     
    Variegated Pittosporum has full green leaves edged with creamy white, and make wonderful fillers in any floral centerpiece. Perfect for your event or wedding floral decor, as well as for resale or individual needs. Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions