by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980136489
|
Model # AP8073 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Packed to order in a reusable gift tray, this assortment makes a perfect housewarming, thank you or celebratory gift.

About this item

  • Assortment of tender dried fruit and trail mix
  • Each variety of fruit is individually wrapped to preserve freshness
  • Packed in a reusable gift tray
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Top Rated
Due to supply chain shortages and gaps caused by COVID-19, we may need to substitute fruit for other similar fruit varieties; and other edible components for different items of equal or greater value.
current price: $32.28
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Friday, September 04, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020

Description

Give your next recipient a healthy and delicious gift. This gift crate features an assortment of dried fruit, with each variety individually wrapped to preserve freshness and flavor. You'll find sugared pineapple and kiwi; tender pears, apples, plums, apricots and peaches; sweet-tart Montmorency cherries; and a custom blended cherry berry nut trail mix. Every crate is packed to order and tied with a bow for beautiful gift presentation. 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."