Item # 980195176
|
Model # PB00035271 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Vibrant centerpiece
  • 24 stems
  • Rectangular container included
current price: $49.98/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Thursday, July 09, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020

Description

Embrace spring with this fresh and lovely centerpiece, great for weddings and seasonal celebrations. Featuring snapdragons, mums and more, this bouquet stands out for its hand-made touch. Order this arrangement knowing you are getting exceptional freshness, quality and design that will add a little color to your home or event. This centerpiece offers color and texture, thoughtfully arranged for immediate enjoyment, without the need to cut or arrange the flowers yourself.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions