Gerbera Daisies - Orange - 80 Stems

Item # 677786
|

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50cm
  • Bloom Size: 9cm
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $99.98$1.25/ea
    Out of stock
    Includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, May 18, 2021
    Wednesday, May 19, 2021
    Thursday, May 20, 2021
    Friday, May 21, 2021
    Tuesday, May 25, 2021
    Thursday, May 27, 2021
    Friday, May 28, 2021
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
    Friday, Jun 4, 2021
    Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
    Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
    Friday, Jun 11, 2021
    Includes shipping

    Description

     
    Gerbera Daisies are known for their nearly flawless blooms. The large, brightly colored flowers make them ideal for arrangements.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."