Item # 677779
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50cm
  • Bloom Size: 9cm
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $98.98$1.24/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Friday, June 12, 2020
    Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Friday, June 19, 2020
    Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Friday, June 26, 2020
    Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Wednesday, July 01, 2020
    Thursday, July 02, 2020
    Friday, July 03, 2020
    Tuesday, July 07, 2020
    Wednesday, July 08, 2020

    Description

     
    Gerbera Daisies are known for their nearly flawless blooms. The large, brightly colored flowers make them ideal for arrangements.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions