Gerbera Daisies, Fuchsia (100 Stems)

Item # 762312
|

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50cm
  • Bloom Size: 9cm
  • Imported from Costa Rica
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $99.98$1.00/ea
    Includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
    Friday, Oct 30, 2020
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
    Friday, Nov 6, 2020
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
    Friday, Nov 13, 2020
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
    Add a gift message in checkout

    Description

    Gerbera Daisies are known for their nearly flawless blooms. The large, brightly colored flowers make them ideal for arrangements.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.
    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

     

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."