Gerbera Daisies - Assorted Hot Colors - 80 Stems

Item # 64324
|

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50cm
  • Bloom Size: 9cm
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $99.98$1.25/ea
    Includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
    Friday, Apr 30, 2021
    Tuesday, May 4, 2021
    Wednesday, May 5, 2021
    Thursday, May 6, 2021
    Friday, May 7, 2021
    Tuesday, May 11, 2021
    Wednesday, May 12, 2021
    Thursday, May 13, 2021
    Friday, May 14, 2021
    Tuesday, May 18, 2021
    Wednesday, May 19, 2021
    Thursday, May 20, 2021
    Friday, May 21, 2021
    Add a gift message in checkout

    Description

     
    Gerbera Daisies are known for their nearly flawless blooms. The large, brightly colored flowers make them ideal for arrangements.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Warranty

    This product is covered by the Sam's Club Member Satisfaction Guarantee. Sam's Club guarantees timely delivery of fresh, beautiful flowers. If, for any reason, you are not completely satisfied with the product freshness delivered, please notify us immediately to request a possible replacement or refund. Please call 1-888-746-7726 with questions or concerns Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Standard Time. Bouquet replacements will only be provided if the Bouquet arrives in poor condition. Due to the nature of this particular item, time constraints may affect any possible replacement. These are special order items and take time to process; therefore 24-hour replacement may not be available. Requests for replacements and pictures must be received prior to 2:00 pm EST in order to have a replacement order sent out. Images will be required for any replacement or refund and must be received within 48 hours after receiving the product. Refunds will not be given for circumstances resulting from negligence or the wrong delivery dates chosen. Refunds will not be given for cancellations less than 4 days for bulk floral. There must be someone available to sign for the box or make arrangements with FedEx directly for any changes in delivery.

    Assembled Country

    Columbia

    Component Country

    Imported

    Shipping Info


    Express - 1 to 2 business days

    Delivery is not available to Alaska, Hawaii, or Puerto Rico

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."