1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Daisies

Gerbera Daisies, Assorted Bright Colors (50 stems)

Item # 55919
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50cm
  • Bloom Size: 3.5"
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $114.98$2.30/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Description

 
Gerbera Daisies are known for their nearly flawless blooms. The large, brightly colored flowers make them ideal for arrangements.

Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

California Proposition 65 WARNING

Member reviews & questions