Garland, Pittosporum Variegated (10 or 25 ft.)

Item # 980110148
|
Model # SMGARL10PTT1 |

About this item

  • Length: 10 or 25 ft.
  • Mist daily and keep in a cool place
  • Garlands are available year-round

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $97.98 - current price: $204.48
Choose a length: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021

Description

These stunning, pre-made, ready-to-use garlands make an elegant addition to any event. They are handmade and woven to either 10’ or 25’ lengths. Use them to decorate your arches, hang from the ceiling, drape over your chairs or use them as table runners. These amazing garlands offer endless opportunities to add soft touches and a garden feel to your decor.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."