Garland, Myrtle (10 or 25 ft.)

Item # 980110152
|
Model # SMGARL10NY1 |

About this item

  • Length: 10 or 25 ft.
  • Mist daily and keep in a cool place
  • Garlands are available year-round
current price: $97.98 - current price: $204.48
Choose a length: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Traditionally myrtle was used in honor of the goddess Venus, and symobolized love or marriage, making this stunning, pre-made, ready-to-use Myrtle Garland the perfect addition to your event or wedding. These garlands are handmade and woven to either 10’ or 25’ lengths. Use them to decorate your arches, hang from the ceiling, drape over your chairs or use them as table runners. These amazing garlands offer endless opportunities to add soft touches and a garden feel to your decor.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."