Item # 980110152
|
Model # SMGARL10NY1 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Length: 10 or 25 ft.
  • Mist daily and keep in a cool place
  • Garlands are available year-round
current price: $97.98 - current price: $204.48
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a Length: 
Delivery date 
Friday, May 29, 2020
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020

Description

Traditionally myrtle was used in honor of the goddess Venus, and symobolized love or marriage, making this stunning, pre-made, ready-to-use Myrtle Garland the perfect addition to your event or wedding. These garlands are handmade and woven to either 10’ or 25’ lengths. Use them to decorate your arches, hang from the ceiling, drape over your chairs or use them as table runners. These amazing garlands offer endless opportunities to add soft touches and a garden feel to your decor.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions