Item # 980110156
|
Model # SMGARL10R1 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Length: 10 or 25 ft.
  • Mist daily and keep in a cool place
  • Garlands are available year-round
current price: $97.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a Length: 
Delivery date 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Description

This stunning, pre-made, ready-to-use Israeli Ruscus garland will add a touch of elegance to your event. It is handmade and woven to either 10’ or 25’ lengths. Use it to decorate your arches, hang from the ceiling, drape over your chairs or use them as table runners. Your options are endless on how you can use this amazing garland to add a soft touch and a garden feel to your decor.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions