Garland, Israeli Ruscus (10 or 25 ft.)

Item # 980110156
|
Model # SMGARL10R1 |

About this item

  • Length: 10 or 25 ft.
  • Mist daily and keep in a cool place
  • Garlands are available year-round

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $97.98 - current price: $204.48
Choose a length: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

This stunning, pre-made, ready-to-use Israeli Ruscus garland will add a touch of elegance to your event. It is handmade and woven to either 10’ or 25’ lengths. Use it to decorate your arches, hang from the ceiling, drape over your chairs or use them as table runners. Your options are endless on how you can use this amazing garland to add a soft touch and a garden feel to your decor.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."