Item # 980110156
|
Model # SMGARL10R1 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Length: 10 or 25 ft.
  • Mist daily and keep in a cool place
  • Garlands are available year-round

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $97.98 - current price: $204.48
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a Length: 
Delivery date 
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020

Description

This stunning, pre-made, ready-to-use Israeli Ruscus garland will add a touch of elegance to your event. It is handmade and woven to either 10’ or 25’ lengths. Use it to decorate your arches, hang from the ceiling, drape over your chairs or use them as table runners. Your options are endless on how you can use this amazing garland to add a soft touch and a garden feel to your decor.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."