Item # 980110156
|
Model # SMGARL10R1 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Length: 10 or 25 ft.
  • Mist daily and keep in a cool place
  • Garlands are available year-round
current price: $97.98 - current price: $204.48
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a Length: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019

Description

This stunning, pre-made, ready-to-use Israeli Ruscus garland will add a touch of elegance to your event. It is handmade and woven to either 10’ or 25’ lengths. Use it to decorate your arches, hang from the ceiling, drape over your chairs or use them as table runners. Your options are endless on how you can use this amazing garland to add a soft touch and a garden feel to your decor.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions