Garland, Bush Ivy Green (10 or 25 ft.)

Item # 980110142
|
Model # SMGARL10IG1 |

About this item

  • Length: 10 or 25 ft.
  • Mist daily and keep in a cool place
  • Garlands are available year-round
current price: $97.98 - current price: $204.48
Choose a length: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

This Bush Ivy Green Garland consists of large, beautiful ivy leaves that look perfect as is or can be complemented with a splash of color from roses or other flowers. These stunning handmade garlands make an elegant addition to any event. Pre-made and ready to incorporate in your design, use them to decorate your arches, hang from the ceiling, drape over your chairs or use them as table runners. These amazing garlands offer endless opportunities to add soft touches and a garden feel to your decor.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."