Item # 980196561
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 16 stems
  • 6 premade bunches
  • Approximate stem length: 23 inches
New
current price: $69.98$11.66/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Description

Luscious cushion poms make this Funky Cushion Pink Poms Bouquet a real treat. This beautiful flower bouquet is full of texture, volume and vibrant colors. It's made with long-lasting flowers, so it's a great gift for your special loved ones or decorating your home.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions