Fun and Full Color Daisy (6 bunches)

Item # 980196567
|

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 18 stems
  • Included 6 premade bunches
  • Approximate stem length: 23 inches

Recommended Delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $69.98$11.66/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Natural and tinted daisies bring a fun and colorful joy to this beautiful flower bouquet. Made with long-lasting flowers, this vibrant daisy bouquet is the perfect gift for special occasions like Mother's Day, birthdays, holidays and more. It's also a great gift just because, to your loved ones or to yourself for your own decoration.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."