Fun and Full Color Daisy (6 bunches)

Item # 980196567
|

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 18 stems
  • Included 6 premade bunches
  • Approximate stem length: 23 inches

Recommended Delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $69.98$11.66/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Natural and tinted daisies bring a fun and colorful joy to this beautiful flower bouquet. Made with long-lasting flowers, this vibrant daisy bouquet is the perfect gift for special occasions like Mother's Day, birthdays, holidays and more. It's also a great gift just because, to your loved ones or to yourself for your own decoration.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."