Garland, Mixed Pine & Cedar (25 ft.)

Item # 980137251
|

Why we love this

Fashioned from fresh pine and cedar, this festive garland brings fragrance and beauty into any space—perfect for placement on your banister, fireplace or front porch.

About this item

  • Made with fresh Princess Pine and Western Red Cedar
  • Each box contains one fresh garland
  • Length: 25 ft.
  • Width: 5 in.
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $49.98/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Adorn your home or business with the natural beauty of a flowing garland. It goes great with your holiday lights. For a creative touch, enhance the garland with festive bows, pine cones, and just about anything you can think of! You'll love the fresh aroma of real evergreen and the rich look will set the pace for your holiday home.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."