by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980188807
|
Model # AC3040 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Everything you need for an impressive gourmet snack experience! Salami, cheese, honey and nuts—paired with fresh fruit and chocolate confections.

About this item

  • Aged cheddar cheese, Italian salami, acacia honeycomb, orchard-fresh apples and pears
  • Almonds, chocolate-covered dried oranges and other gourmet treats
  • Presented in a crate for a beautiful gift presentation
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
current price: $119.98
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Friday, September 04, 2020

Description

Give the gift of gourmet perfection. This gift crate is hand-packed with the finest gourmet pairings—guaranteed to please all the foodies on your list. Orchard-fresh pears and apples are paired with Italian-style salami, aged English cheddar cheese, and raw acacia honeycomb. Dried apricots, handmade dark chocolate confections, and almonds complete the experience. Perfect for those hosting family or friends!

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."