Fresh Fruit, Cheese and Charcuterie Crate

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980188807
|

Why we love this

Everything you need for an impressive gourmet snack experience! Salami, cheese, honey and nuts—paired with fresh fruit and chocolate confections.

About this item

  • Aged cheddar cheese, Italian salami, acacia honeycomb, orchard-fresh apples and pears
  • Almonds, chocolate-covered dried oranges and other gourmet treats
  • Presented in a crate for a beautiful gift presentation
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
current price: $119.98
Out of stock
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Friday, Jun 4, 2021

Description

Give the gift of gourmet perfection. This gift crate is hand-packed with the finest gourmet pairings—guaranteed to please all the foodies on your list. Orchard-fresh pears and apples are paired with Italian-style salami, aged English cheddar cheese, and raw acacia honeycomb. Dried apricots, handmade dark chocolate confections, and almonds complete the experience. Perfect for those hosting family or friends!

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."