Farmhouse Fresh Greens Swag

Item # 980136622
|

Why we love this

A clean and elegant alternative to a traditional wreath, this door swag mixes in a subtle farmhouse-burlap look to the season's décor. 

About this item

  • Includes a burlap bow
  • Handmade in the Pacific Northwest
  • Made with fresh High-Mountain Blue Noble® and cedar
  • Approx 14" W x 18" H

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $42.98
Out of stock
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Saturday, Jul 3, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
Includes shipping

Description

Mix in something different with a Fresh Farmhouse Holiday Swag. The shape and design of this swag strays a bit from the traditional wreath while still adding plenty of holiday cheer. This fresh holiday swag starts with a base of High-Mountain Blue Noble®, considered one of the best quality fir greens in the country. It is sourced and hand-assembled in the Pacific Northwest where Blue Noble is found. Once the swag is arranged, it is accented with lacy cedar to add extra texture and a hint of holiday scent. To top it off, a burlap bow is added on top for that rustic look that recalls classic, homestyle celebrations all over the country.

Care for this swag is simple and when done correctly will help your decoration last and look great for weeks. We recommend hanging it in a dry location where it won't get direct sunlight or be exposed to temperatures higher than 65° F. Of course, natural greens like these are a great addition inside your home. However, take care not to place it near a heater or in warmer areas. And be aware that the swag may dry out faster than if it were placed in a cool, dry area outside. To help maximize the life of your wreath, especially in less than ideal conditions and warmer climates, try spraying the swag every few days. 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."