1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Tulips

Fresh Cut Tulips, Assorted Colors (Choose 40 or 90 stems)

Item # 980176445
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Tulips are a classic spring flower. They symbolizing love and spring's arrival. This is one of the reasons why they often one of the most popular blooms found in wedding bouquets.  

About this item

  • Tulips in general symbolize true love
  • Approx. stem length: 16 in. / 40cm
  • Grown in the USA
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $49.98 - current price: $79.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020

Description

Tulips are known for their wide color varieties and symmetrical shape. Most tulip varieties have 3 petals and 3 sepals. However, the sepals are almost the same size as the petals, giving this classic flower the illusion of having 6 petals. Tulips are also an ever changing flower that transform in shape and size throughout their vase life. After a day, your arrangement may seem a bit larger as tulips continue to grow after they’re placed in water.


Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies


Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions