1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Tulips

Fresh Cut Tulips, Purple (choose 40 or 90 stems)

Item # 980176442
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Tulips are a classic spring flower. They symbolizing love and spring's arrival. This is one of the reasons why they often one of the most popular blooms found in wedding bouquets.  

About this item

  • Purple tulips symoblize royalty
  • Approx. stem length: 16 in. / 40cm
  • Grown in the USA

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $49.98 - current price: $79.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020

Description

Tulips are known for their wide color varieties and symmetrical shape. Most tulip varieties have 3 petals and 3 sepals. However, the sepals are almost the same size as the petals, giving this classic flower the illusion of having 6 petals. Tulips are also an ever changing flower that transform in shape and size throughout their vase life. After a day, your arrangement may seem a bit larger as tulips continue to grow after they’re placed in water.


Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies


Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions