Fresh Cut Tulips, Purple (choose 40 or 90 stems)

Item # 980176442
|

Why we love this

Tulips are a classic spring flower. They symbolizing love and spring's arrival. This is one of the reasons why they often one of the most popular blooms found in wedding bouquets.  

About this item

  • Purple tulips symoblize royalty
  • Approx. stem length: 16 in. / 40cm
  • Grown in the USA

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $49.98 - current price: $79.98
Choose a stem count: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Tulips are known for their wide color varieties and symmetrical shape. Most tulip varieties have 3 petals and 3 sepals. However, the sepals are almost the same size as the petals, giving this classic flower the illusion of having 6 petals. Tulips are also an ever changing flower that transform in shape and size throughout their vase life. After a day, your arrangement may seem a bit larger as tulips continue to grow after they’re placed in water.


Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies


Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."