Foulard Coccinea Tropical Bouquet

Item # 980279824
|

About this item

  • Handmade round bouquet
  • Approx. Stem Length: 55 cms
  • Bouquet does not come with the vase
  • Bouquet includes 30 mixed tropical stems
  • Imported from Costa Rica

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $49.98
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Gift options available in checkout

Description

This will be a perfect addition to brighten up any room in your home or office. The bouquet contains 8 stems of Fire Opal, 2 Musa Coccinea, 1 Heliconia Iris, 2 Rollos de Acordeon, 2 Rollos de Pandanus, 4 Lettuce Fern, 2 Masajeana, 3 Pandanus, and 6 Cordylines.

*Arrangement may vary 

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions