Item # 980196563
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 15 stems
  • Includes 7 premade bunches
  • Approximate stem length: 23 inches
current price: $86.98$12.43/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020

Description

Roses, poms, snapdragons and hydrangeas combine to create the Forget Me Not Mixed Pom Bouquet. Perfect for sharing with a loved one as a special gift, this beautiful flower bouquet contains 15 varied and high-quality stems. It's made with long-lasting flowers, so the arrangement will outlast the occasion. It makes a perfect gift for Mother's Day or your special one. It's also a great gift to yourself for your own decoration.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions