Item # 980196553
|
Model # 6404 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Approximately 168 stems
  • Harvested fresh from the farm
  • Mixture of Aspidistra, Coontie Fern, Leather Leaf, Sprengeri, & Tree Fern
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $69.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020

Description

This farm-fresh Florida greens assortment offers a variety of colors and textures. This 10 bunch mix is perfect for floral arrangements, centerpeices, or bouquets.

Whether you're a DIY project or a professional designer, these greens are sure to make your arrangements pop. This order includes two bunches each of Aspidistra, Coontie Fern, Leatherleaf, Sprengeri, and Tree Fern.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."