Florida Specialty Greens Mix (10 bunches)

Item # 980196553
|
Model # 6404 |

About this item

  • Approximately 168 stems
  • Harvested fresh from the farm
  • Mixture of Aspidistra, Coontie Fern, Leather Leaf, Sprengeri, & Tree Fern
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $69.98
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

This farm-fresh Florida greens assortment offers a variety of colors and textures. This 10 bunch mix is perfect for floral arrangements, centerpeices, or bouquets.

Whether you're a DIY project or a professional designer, these greens are sure to make your arrangements pop. This order includes two bunches each of Aspidistra, Coontie Fern, Leatherleaf, Sprengeri, and Tree Fern.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."