Product Details

Why We Love This

Created and designed exclusively for Sam’s Club, this lovely bouquet was carefully handcrafted at the farm where the flowers were grown.

About this item

  • Bouquet includes 34 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 55cm / 21.6 in.
  • Vase not included
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
current price: $48.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019

Description

The soft, pastel colors of Mondial and Ilse roses offer a caring and tender touch. The First Blush bouquet is elegant yet innocent, balancing the softer moods of the day. This beautiful, luxurious bouquet was specifically created by our designers and handcrafted directly at the farms where the flowers were grown to give Sam's Club members an unforgettable experience. Enjoy an elegant, long-lasting, retail-florist, vase-ready look at a great price.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions