Feelings Arrangement (9 mini arrangements)

Item # 980196566
|

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 16 laterals
  • Includes 9 mini 4th of July themed arrangements
  • Approximate stem length: 6 inches

Recommended Delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $49.98$5.55/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

The Feelings Arrangements includes a variety of poms and bottons complemented by a spray of greens. The arrangement is made with long-lasting flowers, making them a high-quality gift for your special loved ones on special occasions or just because. The beauty of these stems keeps on giving for days to come. It's also the perfect way to decorate any place of your house. This bouquet is great idea for weddings, baby showers, birthday parties, Mother's Day and other occasions. A vase is included.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."