Feelings Arrangement (9 mini arrangements)

Item # 980196566
|

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 16 laterals
  • Includes 9 mini 4th of July themed arrangements
  • Approximate stem length: 6 inches

Recommended Delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $49.98$5.55/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

The Feelings Arrangements includes a variety of poms and bottons complemented by a spray of greens. The arrangement is made with long-lasting flowers, making them a high-quality gift for your special loved ones on special occasions or just because. The beauty of these stems keeps on giving for days to come. It's also the perfect way to decorate any place of your house. This bouquet is great idea for weddings, baby showers, birthday parties, Mother's Day and other occasions. A vase is included.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."