1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Roses

Roses, Fantasy Painted and Glitter Light Blue (50 stems)

Item # 906287
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/ 2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $89.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Thursday, August 06, 2020
Friday, August 07, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Description

These stunning, premium-quality painted roses arrange beautifully with any flower and fit any occasion to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece, or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions