Why we love this

These remarkably beautiful Ecuadorian roses are hand-picked and preserved in a clear acrylic box, which allows each rose to be viewed at any angle.

“100% of our roses come from Ecuador. Why? They’re huge! Because they’re grown at the equator, year-round sunshine and high-altitude soil breed big-headed blooms that are easily half an inch bigger than other roses.” - Spencer Beck, Sr. Floral Merchant

About this item

  • Natural, red preserved roses
  • Enchanting presentation makes for a perfect gift
  • Beautiful Ecuadorian roses preserved inside of a clear decorative box
  • Imported from: Ecuador
current price: $112.98
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Beautiful, hand picked Ecuadorian roses preserved within an elegant clear acrylic box that can allow each rose to be seen at any angle. The Everlasting Rose Box is a gorgeous way to show your love for the year to come.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."