Why we love this

These remarkably beautiful Ecuadorian roses are hand-picked and preserved in a clear acrylic box, which allows each rose to be viewed at any angle.

“100% of our roses come from Ecuador. Why? They’re huge! Because they’re grown at the equator, year-round sunshine and high-altitude soil breed big-headed blooms that are easily half an inch bigger than other roses.” - Spencer Beck, Sr. Floral Merchant

About this item

  • Natural, red preserved roses
  • Enchanting presentation makes for a perfect gift
  • Beautiful Ecuadorian roses preserved inside of a clear decorative box
  • Imported from: Ecuador
current price: $112.98
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Beautiful, hand picked Ecuadorian roses preserved within an elegant clear acrylic box that can allow each rose to be seen at any angle. The Everlasting Rose Box is a gorgeous way to show your love for the year to come.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."