Eucalyptus Willow (40 stems)

Item # 980268258
|
Model # SMEU50W8 |

About this item

  • Shipped from USA
  • Available July - April
  • Whisical greenery perfect for any occasion

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98$1.50/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Description

Eucalyptus Williow is an attractive, wispy bundle of greens. This beautiful filler will add texture and depth to any flower of your choice and will provide eye popping arrangements for your home or office. It has grayish-green colored, spear-shaped leaves that run the full length of the stem giving it a cascading appearance.  Perfect for any romantic occasion, bridal bouquet, or centerpiece.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."