1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Wedding Flowers
  5. Centerpieces

Wedding Collection Marsala Enchanted, Centerpieces (6 pieces)

Item # 245071
|
Model # 46036 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Includes 6 centerpieces
  • Vases not included (see item #980121529)
  • Hand-tied in USA
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $326.00$54.33/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020

Description

Members have made this Sam's Club exclusive, pre-made Marsala Wedding collection a top seller for its classic, elegant look. Pink and white roses are accented by silver dollar Eucalyptus for a look even the most discerning brides and grooms will love.

This collection includes one of the hottest and most popular flowers— the black calla. It offers a unique pop of burgundy to complement the soft colors of the roses. Classic calla lilies create symmetry and add one of the most timeless wedding flowers.

Items in this collection are hand arranged in Florida, USA. They are hand-tied with a cream-colored satin ribbon.

Bouquets and arrangements in this collection are ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. Simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Marsala Enchanted Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions