About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • If your event is Saturday or Sunday suggested delivery date is Thursday
    • If your event is Monday suggested delievery date is Friday
  • Approx. Stem Length: 50 cm / 19 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery. 

current price: $159.98$1.60/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

Dusty Miller is a silvery-gray foliage that serves as a bold contrast to any flower. It adds a soft touch to wedding bouquets but also a dramatic touch when used plentifully in stunning winter floral arrangements. Perfect for your special event, wedding floral décor, resale or individual needs. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."