1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Gift Baskets
  4. Nuts & Fruit Gifts

Extravagance Dried Fruit, Nuts and Treats Gift Tray

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980050806
|
Model # AP8044-SAM |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Can't decide on dried fruits or nuts? Give the gift of both! Your recipient will enjoy this gourmet mix with a twist, presented in a stunning wooden tray.

About this item

  • Generous assortment of dried fruit and healthful nuts
  • Packed in a reusable wooden tray and tied with a bow for a beautiful presentation
  • Perfect for a hostess, thank you or corporate gift
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Best Seller
current price: $49.98
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Friday, May 01, 2020
Saturday, May 02, 2020
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Description

Talk about extravagant. This wooden tray is brimming with a large assortment (and by large, we mean over 3.5 pounds!) of dried fruit and healthful nuts. Dried fruits include apricots, pears, plums, prunes, peaches, apples, dates and date rolls. Nuts include a gourmet mix of roasted and salted almonts, butter toffee peanuts, chocolate-covered dried bing cherries and dark chocolate-covered almonds. Perfect for sharing, this gift tray is wonderful for anyone who enjoys all things fresh, dried and nutty.

Member reviews & questions