Extravagance Dried Fruit, Nuts and Treats Gift Tray

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980050806
|
Model # AP8044-SAM |

Why we love this

Can't decide on dried fruits or nuts? Give the gift of both! Your recipient will enjoy this gourmet mix with a twist, presented in a stunning wooden tray.

About this item

  • Generous assortment of dried fruit and healthful nuts
  • Packed in a reusable wooden tray and tied with a bow for a beautiful presentation
  • Perfect for a hostess, thank you or corporate gift
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Best Seller
current price: $57.98
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Talk about extravagant. This wooden tray is brimming with a large assortment (and by large, we mean over 3 pounds!) of dried fruit and healthful nuts. Dried fruits include apricots, pears, plums, prunes, peaches, apples, dates and date rolls. Nuts include a gourmet mix of roasted and salted almonts, butter toffee peanuts, chocolate-covered dried bing cherries and dark chocolate-covered almonds. Perfect for sharing, this gift tray is wonderful for anyone who enjoys all things fresh, dried and nutty.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."