1. All Departments
  2. Grocery
  3. Candy, Nuts & Fruit

Classic Dried Fruit & Nut Gift Tray

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 628855
|
Model # AP8035 |

Product Details

About this item

  • A healthy mix of dried fruit and nuts
  • Handpacked in the U.S. in a wooden, reusable gift tray with bow and signature gift box
  • Personalized gift messaging available at checkout
current price: $28.98
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Friday, May 01, 2020
Saturday, May 02, 2020
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Thursday, May 07, 2020
Friday, May 08, 2020

Description

This dried fruit and nut gift tray has lots to give and is ready to give. Beautiful dried fruit is complimented by freshly roasted nuts for the perfect mix of savory and sweet. A festive bow and real wood tray make this collection more than just a grab-and-go snack – more like a grab-and-give snack!

Member reviews & questions