1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Gift Baskets
  4. Nuts & Fruit Gifts

Healthy Indulgence Dried Fruit & Nuts Gift Crate

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980050801
|
Model # AC2020-SAM |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Can't decide on dried fruits or nuts? Give the gift of both! Your recipient will enjoy this gourmet mix with a twist, presented in a stunning wooden crate.

About this item

  • Dried fruits include apricots, kiwis, pears, apples and plums
  • Roasted nuts include almonds, cashews and pistachios
  • Includes an extra—Cherry Berry trail mix with pecans, cashews, dried cherries, cranberries and blueberries
  • Packed in an attractive gift crate with a lid and tied with a box for beautiful gift presentation
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Top Rated
Due to supply chain shortages and gaps caused by COVID-19, we may need to substitute fruit for other similar fruit varieties; and other edible components for different items of equal or greater value.
current price: $39.98
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Thursday, August 06, 2020
Friday, August 07, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Description

This season is for delicious, healthful snacking. An attractive wooden crate holds a generous assortment of dried fruits, roasted and salted nuts, and a custom blend trail mix. Each of the fruit and nuts are individually sealed for freshness. Packed just for the holidays, this is a thoughtful gift for any recipient.

Member reviews & questions