Deluxe Holiday Fruit and Chocolate 7-Box Gift Tower

    by Golden State Fruit |
    Item # 980050807
    |
    Model # AT0240 |

    Product Details

    Why We Love This

    Can't decide on fruits or candy? Give the gift of both! Your recipient will enjoy this festive towering assortment, pleasing to the eye and palate.

    About this item

    • Assortment of gourmet chocolates and fresh fruit
    • Perfect for families or businesses to share
    • Packed to order in a 7-box tower
    • Cheery holiday-themed print with a bow for a beautiful presentation
    • Gift messaging available at checkout
    current price: $59.98
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Friday, January 31, 2020
    Saturday, February 01, 2020
    Tuesday, February 04, 2020
    Wednesday, February 05, 2020
    Thursday, February 06, 2020
    Friday, February 07, 2020
    Saturday, February 08, 2020
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Friday, February 14, 2020
    Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Friday, February 21, 2020
    Saturday, February 22, 2020

    Description

    Seven boxes of fresh fruit and chocolate treats in a sky high 7-box tower is an eye-catching gift to be reckoned with. This festive gift contains a selection of orchard-fresh fruit paired with handmade chocolate confections. Seasonal apples, pears, and oranges complement rich chocolate confections in milk, dark and white chocolate. Packed to order for a fresh and beautiful presentation.

    Member reviews & questions