About this item

  • Lovely bouquet for any occassion
  • Choose with or without clear vase option
  • This bouquet is a classic touch with its lavender and green colors
current price: $49.98
Choose a vase: 
Choose a Vase: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Offer comfort with our beautiful Deepest Sympathy bouquet when words alone aren’t enough to express your sorrow. Soothing lavender and green blooms create a sentimental tribute. This item includes a clear vase.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."