Item # 980268167
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Incredible Blooms, vibrant colors, long lasting, unique orchids

About this item

  • Cymbidiums are unique due to their branches and large blooms
  • They are very elegant and symbolize love, luxury, beauty and strength
  • They are also meant to express good wishes of success, good luck, and prosperity

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $199.98$20.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020

Description

Cymbidiums are a unique and rare Orchid that are well known for their long impressive stems with amazing blooms. The vibrant colors and exotic shape and texture make this a perfect focal flower for taller flower arrangements as well as a flower that looks equally stunning by itself in a vase. Cymbidiums are very versatile and can be submerged in a clear vase for a unique look. They can also be used as individual blooms in a variety of creative ways and come carefully packaged in a large box with protective materials and come individually hydrated with water filled tubes for longevity. These are incredible orchids that are absolutely sure to impress!

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."