Cymbidiums, Assorted (10 stems)

Item # 980268167
|

Why we love this

Incredible Blooms, vibrant colors, long lasting, unique orchids

About this item

  • Cymbidiums are unique due to their branches and large blooms
  • They are very elegant and symbolize love, luxury, beauty and strength
  • They are also meant to express good wishes of success, good luck, and prosperity

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $199.98$20.00/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Cymbidiums are a unique and rare Orchid that are well known for their long impressive stems with amazing blooms. The vibrant colors and exotic shape and texture make this a perfect focal flower for taller flower arrangements as well as a flower that looks equally stunning by itself in a vase. Cymbidiums are very versatile and can be submerged in a clear vase for a unique look. They can also be used as individual blooms in a variety of creative ways and come carefully packaged in a large box with protective materials and come individually hydrated with water filled tubes for longevity. These are incredible orchids that are absolutely sure to impress!

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."