Curly Willow Branches (150 stems)

Item # 980061576
|
Model # SMWW50GRN150 |

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • If your event is Saturday, Sunday or Monday, the suggested delivery date is Thursday
  • Length: 36-40in  / 91-102cm
  • Produced in the USA
Top Rated
current price: $86.28$0.58/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Fresh cut curly willow branches are perfect for large arrangements or even on their own. They give a modern look when paired with the right vase and flowers. Their brown color and curly shape complement a wide variety of flowers and look great as accents in almost any floral arrangement or centerpiece.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."