Item # 980061576
|
Model # SMWW50GRN150 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • If your event is Saturday, Sunday or Monday, the suggested delivery date is Thursday
  • Length: 36-40in  / 91-102cm
  • Produced in the USA
Top Rated
current price: $86.28$0.58/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020

Description

Fresh cut curly willow branches are perfect for large arrangements or even on their own. They give a modern look when paired with the right vase and flowers. Their brown color and curly shape complement a wide variety of flowers and look great as accents in almost any floral arrangement or centerpiece.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."