Curly Willow Branches (150 stems)

Item # 980061576
|
Model # SMWW50GRN150 |

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • If your event is Saturday, Sunday or Monday, the suggested delivery date is Thursday
  • Length: 36-40in  / 91-102cm
  • Produced in the USA
Top Rated
current price: $86.28$0.58/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Fresh cut curly willow branches are perfect for large arrangements or even on their own. They give a modern look when paired with the right vase and flowers. Their brown color and curly shape complement a wide variety of flowers and look great as accents in almost any floral arrangement or centerpiece.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."