Item # 39867
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • No deliveries on Saturday or holidays
  • See drop down delivery dates for updated information
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 50-60 cm
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98$0.71/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019

Description

 

The crazy, wild and beautiful colors of these Crazy Daisies really make a statement. Use these beautiful blooms to create lively and fresh arrangements. .

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions