Craspedia (100 stems)

by Member's Mark |
Item # 510466
|

About this item

  • Color: Yellow / Stem Count: 10
  • Imported from Colombia and Holland
  • Seasonal item available October thru November
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $78.68$0.79/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Fresh cut bulk Craspedia, also known as Billy Balls, feature long brilliant green stems, on top of which rests a sphere shaped bright yellow head. Perfect for arrangements.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."