by Member's Mark |
Item # 510466
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Color: Yellow / Stem Count: 10
  • Imported from Colombia and Holland
  • Seasonal item available October thru November
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $78.68$0.79/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020

Description

Fresh cut bulk Craspedia, also known as Billy Balls, feature long brilliant green stems, on top of which rests a sphere shaped bright yellow head. Perfect for arrangements.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

 

Member reviews & questions