1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Wedding Flowers
  5. Corsages & Boutonnieres

Wedding Collection Marsala Enchanted, Corsage and Boutonniere (Choose 12 or 24 pieces)

Item # 245522
|
Model # 46042 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Choose 12 or 24 boutonnieres & corsages
  • Hand-tied in USA
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $178.86 - current price: $259.76
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Friday, October 02, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020

Description

Members have made this Sam's Club exclusive, pre-made Marsala Wedding collection a top seller for its classic, elegant look. Pink and white roses are accented by silver dollar Eucalyptus for a look even the most discerning brides and grooms will love.

This collection includes one of the hottest and most popular flowers— the black calla. It offers a unique pop of burgundy to complement the soft colors of the roses. Classic calla lilies create symmetry and add one of the most timeless wedding flowers.

Items in this collection are hand arranged in Florida, USA. They are hand-tied with a cream-colored satin ribbon.

Bouquets and arrangements in this collection are ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. Simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Marsala Enchanted Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."